You can submit an account deletion request from your Account settings.
Scroll down to the bottom of the page to start the process of permanently deleting your account and your personal data.
You must submit an account deletion request from the Cambly website while logged in. We aren't able to do this for you. If you can't log in for any reason, use these directions to reset your password.
Important things to know about deleting your account:
- You will immediately lose access to your Cambly account. Any Cambly Kids accounts linked to your account will also be deleted. This means you are no longer be able to log in to these accounts, access your lesson history, messages, or Account settings.
- You will immediately forfeit any minutes, or credits on your account with no way to refund or retrieve them.
- Your personal data associated with the account will be deleted subject to certain legal exceptions, in accordance with applicable law.
- Your account deletion is irreversible.