Our subscriptions automatically renew on the date that the plan is due to end. This means that you will have continuous access to the Cambly platform at the same price as your original subscription.
You can cancel your subscription at any time here.
However, when you cancel your subscription any discounts you have right now will also be cancelled (and will not apply to any of your future purchases).
If you were charged for a plan that you do not wish to use please submit a request to the help center and we will be happy to cancel the plan and refund your money.
You may also find these articles useful: