Our subscriptions automatically renew (auto renewal) on the date that the plan is due to end. This means that you will have continuous access to the Cambly platform at the same price as your original subscription.
You can turn off the automatic renewal at any time here.
However, when you cancel the automatic renewal, any discounts you have right now will also be cancelled (and will not apply to any of your future purchases).
If you have been charged for a plan through automatic renewal and you do not wish to use the plan please submit a request to the help center (before you use the plan) and we will be happy to cancel the plan and refund your money.