Renewal lets you lock in your discount and continue to schedule lessons and practice English without any interruptions. (This does not apply to "first month only" discounts.)
If you turn renewal off:
- Your current discount will be lost and can't be applied to future purchases.
- Any lessons scheduled for dates after your plan expiration are cancelled. This is irreversible.
- You'll still be able to take lessons until your plan expires.
You can turn renewal on and off in the Subscription section of your Account Settings.
To turn renewal off, click [CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION] to turn renewal off.
If you change your mind, you can turn renewal back on any time before your plan expires by clicking [REACTIVATE SUBSCRIPTION].